Stock Report

RattanIndia Power Limited's MD resigns

Posted On : 2022-06-04 13:05:59( TIMEZONE : IST )

RattanIndia Power Limited's MD resigns

Mr. Vibhav Agarwal (DIN: 03174271), Managing Director of RattanIndia Power Limited has resigned due to his personal reasons and hence also ceased to be Key Managerial Personnel of the Company w.e.f closing business hours on June 03, 2022.

The Company places on record its sincere appreciation for his valuable contribution during his tenure as such and wishes him the very best in his future endeavors.

Mr. Asim Kumar De (DIN: 03619507), Whole Time Director of the Company who had been appointed on November 3, 2021 and intimation regarding his appointment was given to the stock exchanges on November 3, 2021, has been assigned additional responsibilities to discharge the functions which were earlier assigned to Managing Director, for interim period, till the time a new Managing Director is appointed by the Company.

Shares of RattanIndia Power Limited was last trading in BSE at Rs. 4.18 as compared to the previous close of Rs. 4.39. The total number of shares traded during the day was 16257386 in over 3297 trades.

The stock hit an intraday high of Rs. 4.60 and intraday low of 4.18. The net turnover during the day was Rs. 69706150.00.

Source : Equity Bulls


RattanIndiaPower INE399K01017 MD Resignation