Mutual Funds Commodities Research Tax Planning IPO Our Team Contact Us    
Google
Web www.equitybulls.com
Stock Report

| More

Infosys to announce Second Quarter Results on October 11, 2019

Posted On: 2019-10-07 11:34:19


Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting, will announce results for the second quarter ended September 30, 2019 on Friday, October 11, 2019 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. US ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Common press conference (4:15 p.m. IST; 6:45 a.m. ET)

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common press conference at 4:15 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 7:00 p.m. IST on October 11, 2019 (after 9:30 a.m. US ET on October 11, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available at www.infosys.com.

Earnings call (5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. IST; 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a single 60-minute conference call at 5:30 p.m. IST (8:00 a.m. US ET; 5:00 a.m. PST; 1:00 p.m. London time; 8:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on October 11, 2019 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 8:00 p.m. IST on October 11, 2019 (after 10:30 a.m. US ET on October 11, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

Shares of INFOSYS LTD. was last trading in BSE at Rs.793.25 as compared to the previous close of Rs. 785.5. The total number of shares traded during the day was 215977 in over 3986 trades.

The stock hit an intraday high of Rs. 797.55 and intraday low of 788.1. The net turnover during the day was Rs. 171478804.


Source: Equity Bulls

Click here to send ur comments or to feedback@equitybulls.com





Other Headlines:

Dishman Carbogen Amcis Ltd board to announce Q4, FY20 results on June 3, 2020

Raymond Ltd approves issue of NCDs aggregating Rs. 80 crore

Exide Industries Ltd board to consider Q4, FY20 results on June 5, 2020

Cosmo Films Ltd board to approve Q4, FY20 results on June 4, 2020

Hindustan Oil Exploration Company Ltd Q4 consolidated PAT falls to Rs. 11.58 crore

Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd Board approves dividend of Rs. 30

The Great Eastern Shipping Company Ltd reports loss of Rs. 50.68 crore in Q4 FY20

CreditAccess Grameen Ltd Q4 FY20 consolidated PAT slips to Rs. 28.84 crore

Amber Enterprises India Ltd Q4 consolidated PAT at Rs. 62.84 crore

Mercury Laboratories Ltd Q4 loss at Rs. 0.35 crore

Moody's downgrades India Infoline Finance Limited to B1 from Ba3, ratings remain under review for downgrade

Mercury Laboratories Ltd Board recommends Dividend of Rs. 2 for FY20

MCX Q4 consolidated net profit up at Rs. 65.50 crore

Lemon Tree Hotels Ltd board approves fund raising proposal

Amara Raja Batteries Ltd reports Q4 FY20 consolidated net profit of Rs. 137.30 crore

Seshasayee Paper and Boards Ltd board recommends dividend of Rs. 4

IDBI Bank Back in Black, registers Net Profit of Rs. 135 crore in Q4 FY 2020 after 13 Quarters

Polycab India Ltd reports Rs. 213.93 crore consolidated PAT in Q4 FY20

KEI Industries Ltd posts consolidated PAT of Rs. 62.03 crore in Q4 FY20

Seshasayee Paper and Boards Ltd Q4 FY20 consolidated PAT at Rs. 48.01 crore

The Great Eastern Shipping Company Ltd board declares interim dividend of Rs. 2.70

Kotak Mahindra Bank allots 6.5 crore shares at Rs. 1145 per share

Affle India Ltd Q4 consolidated PAT up YoY at Rs. 15.28 crore

Advanced Enzyme Technologies Ltd board recommends dividend of Rs. 0.60

RCF's Q4 2019-20 profit after tax rises over 190 % over Q4 2018-19

Eris Lifesciences Ltd board to consider Q4, FY20 results on June 2, 2020

Advanced Enzyme Technologies Ltd Q4 consolidated PAT at Rs. 31.33 crore

Kaveri Seed Company Ltd Q4 FY20 consolidated net profit at Rs. 7.57 crore

Kanpur Plastipack Ltd Board recommends final dividend of Rs. 0.60 for FY20

Techno Electric & Engineering Company Ltd to sell its stake in JKTPL

NLC India Limited raises Rs. 500 crore through Commercial Paper

Kanpur Plastipack Ltd Q4 PAT at Rs. 0.47 crore

CRISIL updates on rating of Jubilant Life Sciences Limited

KRBL Limited board to announce Q4, FY20 results on June 9, 2020

Sagar Cements Ltd reports Rs. 1.29 crore consolidated PAT in Q4 FY20

Procter & Gamble Health Ltd posts Rs. 46.46 crore PAT during the quarter ended March 31, 2020

Customer Service a Priority: Maruti Suzuki announces extension of free service and warranty

Suven Life Sciences Ltd board to consider Q4, FY20 results on June 5, 2020

Everest Industries Ltd Board recommends dividend of Rs. 1 for FY20

ESAF Small Finance Bank Profit Soars 110%

Lemon Tree Hotels Ltd Q4 FY20 loss at Rs. 17.91 crore

IndiGo announces the appointment of Dr. Venkataramani Sumantran as an Independent Director

Sundaram Finance FY20 Net Profit at Rs. 724 crores, revenues up 16% at Rs. 3842 crores

KPTL announces execution of share purchase agreement for divestment of stake in Jhajjar KT Transco Transmission Asset

YES Bank acquires 24.19% in Dish TV India Ltd through invocation of pledged shares

V-Mart reports 16% revenue growth and 61% increase in EBITDA y-o-y in FY20

India Ratings Maintains Union Bank of India on RWE

CRISIL assigns 'CRISIL AAA/Stable' Rating on Rs. 500 crores NonConvertible Debenture (NCD) Programme of M&M

SCI Q4 consolidated PAT at Rs. 111.05 crore

IndiGrid announces execution of share purchase agreement for acquisition of Jhajjar KT Transco Private Limited







Website Created & Maintained by : Chennai Scripts
West Mambalam, Chennai - 600 033,
Tamil Nadu, India

disclaimer copyright © 2005 - 2019